Categorized | News

National Merit Finalists


Nine Collierville High School seniors have been named as finalists for the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Competition. PICTURED: Nicholas Hayes, Yumin Lee, Richard Li, Michael Linder, Kaitlyn Linney, Akaash Padmanabha, Jefferson Wang, Maia Woodard and Jeffrey Yu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *